School Crest
Wellington College
Cricket 1st XI

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 19 Sep 20

Epsom College Venue MapHCanc35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 20 Sep 20

OWCC Venue MapHLost by
64 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 24 Sep 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 16 Apr 21

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 22 Apr 21

Free Foresters Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 29 Apr 21

Royal Logistic Corps Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 May 21

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 May 21

Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 28 May 21

OWCC Venue MapHtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 29 May 21

OWCC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 24 Jun 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

Eton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 29 Jun 21

Eton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 29 Jun 21

England Flag
Cranleigh School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 1 Jul 21

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 5 Jul 21

BOWS Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 6 Jul 21

BOWS Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 7 Jul 21

BOWS Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section