School Crest
Wellington College
Cricket 1st XI

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Sat 19 Sep 20

Epsom College Venue MapHCanc35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 20 Sep 20

OWCC Venue MapHLost by
64 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 24 Sep 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 15 Apr 21

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 16 Apr 21

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 22 Apr 21

Free Foresters Venue MapHWon by
19 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Apr 21

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost by
98 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 29 Apr 21

Royal Logistic Corps Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 1 May 21

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon by
6 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 2 May 21

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapNWon by
93 runs
National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 2 May 21

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 May 21

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 May 21

England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 May 21

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 May 21

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 23 May 21

OWCC Venue MapHtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 28 May 21

OWCC Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 29 May 21

OWCC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 Jun 21

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 Jun 21

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAtbcCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 24 Jun 21

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 Jun 21

Eton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 28 Jun 21

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 29 Jun 21

England Flag
Cranleigh School Ntbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 29 Jun 21

Eton College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 5 Jul 21

BOWS Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 6 Jul 21

BOWS Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 7 Jul 21

BOWS Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section