School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Cricket Boys-U14A

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Sat 25 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapAAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Queens High School Venue MapHw/oRegional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon by
69 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Dainfern College Venue MapAWon by
55 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Hoërskool Noordheuwel Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
King David High School Linksfield Venue MapAWon by
98 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHWon by
139 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapAWon by
18 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 24 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAWon by
8 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 25 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapAWon by
22 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 4 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
Randburg High School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section