School Crest
St Andrew's College
Cricket 1st XI

St Andrew's College
1 Somerset Street
GRAHAMSTOWN 6139
Eastern Cape

Tel: +27 (0)46 603 2300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Wed 8 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Menlopark High School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 9 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Hudson Park High School Venue MapHDrawFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 10 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapHAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Jan 20

Somerset College Venue MapHAbdFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 18 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Fri 24 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Paul Roos Gymnasium Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Selborne College Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 29 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon by
52 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 14 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Queen's College Venue MapHDrawLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Cradock High School Venue MapNWon by
10 wickets
Area Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Muir College Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 27 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapNDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 28 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapNAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 1 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapNWon by
9 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section