School Crest
Kingswood College
Cricket 1st XI

Kingswood College
Burton Street
GRAHAMSTOWN
Eastern Cape
6139
Tel: +27 (0) 46 603 6664
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Thu 9 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 10 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Somerset College Venue MapHAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Menlopark High School Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 14 Jan 20

Stanley CC Venue MapHLost by
73 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapALost by
4 runs
Coca Cola T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 18 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapAAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Framesby High School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Woodridge College Venue MapAWon by
26 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHLost by
52 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 27 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapNtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 27 Feb 20

St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapNtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 28 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapNtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 1 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section