School Crest
Redhill School
Cricket 1st XI HS

Redhill School
20 Summit Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng
2057
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 10 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Dainfern College Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 11 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Fourways High School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Sun 12 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Krugersdorp High School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 18 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Bryanston High School Venue MapHAbdLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Beaulieu College Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
Coca Cola T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 24 Jan 20

Waterstone College ACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 29 Jan 20

Trinity Randaprk Venue MapHLost by
87 runs
Coca Cola T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Dainfern College Venue MapAAbdLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 3 Feb 20

St Stithians College Venue MapALost by
128 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

Kings College Bryanston Venue MapHAbdLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Feb 20

St Peters ALost by
7 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Maragon Private School Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Feb 20

Kings College Bryanston AWon by
225 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Krugersdorp High School Venue MapAWon by
154 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Thu 27 Feb 20

De La Salle AWon by
180 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

Randpark High School AWon by
5 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 29 Feb 20

Crawford Sandton AWon by
23 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sun 1 Mar 20

St Peters Venue MapAWon by
1 wicket
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 1 Mar 20

Heronbridge AWon by
54 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section