School Crest
St David's Marist Inanda
Cricket 1st XI

St David's Marist Inanda
36 Rivonia Road
JOHANNESBURG
Gauteng

Tel: +27 (0)11 215 7600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Wed 8 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Bishops Venue MapALost by
81 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 9 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapALost by
189 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 10 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 25 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost by
3 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Beaulieu College Venue MapALost by
23 runs
Regional CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapHLost by
41 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Waterstone College Venue MapAAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Hoërskool Noordheuwel Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Parktown Boys' High School Venue MapAWon by
29 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapHLost by
14 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAtbcLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 27 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapNtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 28 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapNtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

St Georges College Venue MapHtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 1 Mar 20

Bishops Venue MapHtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section