School Crest
Bishops
Cricket 1st XI

Bishops
Campground Road
CAPE TOWN
Western Cape

Tel: +27 21 659 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Wed 8 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapHWon by
81 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 9 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHLost by
168 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 10 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHWon by
70 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Waterkloof High School Venue MapHWon by
109 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 12 Jan 20

Waterkloof Venue MapHLost by
11 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Paarl Gimnasium Venue MapHLost by
7 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapALost by
12 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 31 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapHWon by
58 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHLost by
121 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 5 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 10 Feb 20

Western Cape Sports School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Paarl Boys High School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Mon 17 Feb 20

Yorkshire Academy Venue MapHLost by
9 runs
45/45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 18 Feb 20

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
45/45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 21 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Feb 20

unknown Venue MapNtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 27 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 28 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Ntbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 1 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapNtbcIndependent Schools Festival U19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 22 Jun 20

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 24 Jun 20

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 30 Jun 20

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section