School Crest
The King's School, Worcester
Cricket Boys-U18A

The King's School, Worcester
5 College Green
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR1 2LL
Tel: 01905 721700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Thu 16 Apr 20

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Fri 17 Apr 20

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Apr 20

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 2 May 20

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 May 20

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 May 20

Wales Flag
Monmouth School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 21 May 20

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Jun 20

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Jun 20

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Jun 20

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 1 Jul 20

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section