School Crest
Ibstock Place School
Cricket 1st XI

Ibstock Place School
Clarence Lane
LONDON
Surrey
SW15 5PY
Tel: 0208 392 5817
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Thu 16 Apr 20

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAtbcPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Fri 17 Apr 20

England Flag
The John Lyon School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Apr 20

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapAPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Apr 20

England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapACanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 1 May 20

England Flag
St James Senior Boys' School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 6 May 20

Hampton School Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 10 May 20

Roehampton CC Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 May 20

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Jun 20

Ewell Castle School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Jun 20

Hampton School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 17 Jun 20

England Flag
Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 18 Jun 20

MCC NtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 24 Jun 20

Parents XI Venue MapHtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 24 Jun 20

Staff XI Venue MapHtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section