School Crest
Nottingham High School
Cricket Boys - 1st XI

Nottingham High School
Waverley Mount
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG7 4ED
Tel: 0115 8452248
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:00
Tue 28 Jan 20

Indoor Cricket Tournament at Trent College Venue MapN Indoor cricket tournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 14 Apr 20

Nottinghamshire CCC U15's Venue MapHCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Apr 20

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 29 Apr 20

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 May 20

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 16 May 20

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 20 May 20

England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 May 20

'NHS 150 Years of Cricket' Celebration Cricket Sixes Tournament Venue MapHPostCricket Sixes TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Jun 20

Old Nottinghamians (Sacheth Menon XI) Venue MapHCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Jun 20

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 20 Jun 20

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 24 Jun 20

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapACanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 26 Jun 20

KES Stratford Cricket Sixes Tournament Venue MapAtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jun 20

King's School (Tour side from Australia) Venue MapHCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 29 Jun 20

1st XI Festival @ King's School Chester Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 30 Jun 20

1st XI Festival @ King's School Chester Venue MapACanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 1 Jul 20

1st XI Festival @ King's School Chester Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 2 Jul 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 8 Jul 20

England Flag
The Forty Club Venue MapHtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section