School Crest
The Forty Club
Cricket 1st XI

The Forty Club
65 Tothill Street
RAMSGATE
Kent
CT12 4AJ
Tel: 01843 821433
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Wed 22 Apr 20

England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 23 Apr 20

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 23 Apr 20

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 29 Apr 20

England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 7 May 20

England Flag
Queen's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 12 May 20

England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Wed 13 May 20

England Flag
Millfield School Boys-U18B Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 14 May 20

England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 19 May 20

Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 20 May 20

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 25 May 20

Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 2 Jun 20

Scotland Flag
Glenalmond College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 2 Jun 20

England Flag
Repton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 3 Jun 20

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital NtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 15 Jun 20

Scotland Flag
Hutchesons' Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 16 Jun 20

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 17 Jun 20

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 23 Jun 20

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Mon 29 Jun 20

England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 30 Jun 20

England Flag
Langley School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 8 Jul 20

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapAtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 8 Jul 20

England Flag
Wilson's School Venue MapNtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section