School Crest
Skinners' School
Cricket 1st XI

Skinners' School
St John's Road
TUNBRIDGE WELLS
Kent
TN4 9PG
Tel: 01892 578145
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 25 Apr 20

England Flag
Warminster School Venue MapAtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 26 Apr 20

Warminster CC Venue MapAtbcOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Tue 28 Apr 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapNPostDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 May 20

England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U18C Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 3 May 20

England Flag
Bede's School Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 9 May 20

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 May 20

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 18 Jun 20

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 20 Jun 20

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 3 Jul 20

Pembroke College, Adelaide Venue MapNtbc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 6 Jul 20

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 7 Jul 20

Old Skinners' Society Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Mon 13 Jul 20

Head of Cricket's XI Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section