School Crest
Radley College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Radley College
Radley
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 2HR
Tel: 01235 543000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Tue 14 Apr 20

1st XI squad training Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 16 Apr 20

Bristol University Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Apr 20

I Zingari Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 21 Apr 20

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 23 Apr 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) tbcCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Apr 20

Eton College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 28 Apr 20

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapACanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 7 May 20

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 9 May 20

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 May 20

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 6 Jun 20

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapACancJohn Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 Jun 20

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapACancCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 Jun 20

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 27 Jun 20

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapACancCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 29 Jun 20

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHCanc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 30 Jun 20

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHCanc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 1 Jul 20

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapACancJohn Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section