School Crest
Sevenoaks School
Cricket 1st XI

Sevenoaks School
High Street
SEVENOAKS
Kent
TN13 1HU
Tel: 01732 455133
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Tue 14 Apr 20

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapAtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 15 Apr 20

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapAtbc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Apr 20

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 21 Apr 20

England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapAtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Thu 23 Apr 20

England Flag
Tonbridge School Boys-U16A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Apr 20

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 26 Apr 20

The National Schools T20 Venue MapAtbcNational Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 May 20

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 May 20

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 6 Jun 20

England Flag
St Lawrence College Venue MapHtbc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 13 Jun 20

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 16 Jun 20

England Flag
Canterbury College Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 18 Jun 20

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 Jun 20

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 23 Jun 20

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 26 Jun 20

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapAtbc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 27 Jun 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section