School Crest
Harrow School
Cricket 1st XI

Harrow School
5 High Street
HARROW-ON-THE-HILL
Middlesex
HA1 3HP
Tel: 020 8872 8000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sun 8 Sep 19

Harrow Wanderers XI - The Goose Match Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 19 Apr 20

1st XI Intra-Squad Fixture Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 23 Apr 20

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Apr 20

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHCancCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 30 Apr 20

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 14 May 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 May 20

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHCancCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 21 May 20

University of Cambridge Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 21 May 20

The John Lyon School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 May 20

Harrow Wanderers XI Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 2 Jun 20

Free Foresters XI Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Jun 20

Eton College Venue MapNCancCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 Jun 20

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHCancCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 16 Jun 20

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapACancCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 18 Jun 20

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 22 Jun 20

Univesity of Oxford Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 23 Jun 20

Menlo Park (SA) Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 24 Jun 20

Somerset College (SA) Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Thu 25 Jun 20

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapACancT20 FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 27 Jun 20

I Zingari Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 29 Jun 20

Bishops Diocesan (SA) Venue MapHCanc2021 DevelopmentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 30 Jun 20

Xavier (AUS) Venue MapHCanc2021 DevelopmentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 1 Jul 20

St Peter's School, Cambridge (NZ) Venue MapHCanc2021 DevelopmentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 2 Jul 20

Caufield (AUS) Venue MapHPost2021 DevelopmentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 3 Jul 20

King's College Auckland (NZ) Venue MapHCanc2021 DevelopmentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section