School Crest
Northwood School
Cricket Knights

Northwood School
140 Adelaide Tambo Drive
DURBAN NORTH 4051
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: 031 563 6501
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Thu 9 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapNWon by
2 wickets
Grey Cricket FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 10 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapNLost by
106 runs
Grey Cricket FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapNAbdGrey Cricket FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 12 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapNAbdGrey Cricket FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 18 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapADrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon by
2 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 30 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Kloof High School Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
Coca Cola Schools T20 - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 31 Jan 20

Kearsney Venue MapNLost by
54 runs
Coca Cola Schools T20 - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapHWon by
59 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHLost by
16 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapAWon by
7 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section