School Crest
Trinity College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Trinity College
2 Trinity Avenue
EAST PERTH
Australia
WA 6004
Tel: 61 8 9325 3655
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 8 Feb 20

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAWon by
149 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 6 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
54 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
207 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 13 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapA Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAw/dTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 28 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Oct 20

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
101 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Oct 20

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
53 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Nov 20

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
34 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Nov 20

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section