School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI Boys

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 18 Apr 20

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapACanc35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Apr 20

Whitgift School tbcCanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Apr 20

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapACanc45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 26 Apr 20

Tonbridge School Venue MapACancHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 26 Apr 20

England Flag
Lingfield College Venue MapNCancHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 26 Apr 20

Aldridge Cricket Academy Venue MapNCancHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Apr 20

England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys tbcCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 2 May 20

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapACanc45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 6 May 20

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapACanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 8 May 20

Reigate Priory Cricket Club tbcCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 May 20

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapACanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 May 20

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 5 Jun 20

Old Reigatians Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 Jun 20

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 18 Jun 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHPostDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 Jun 20

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHCanc45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Jun 20

Whitgift School Boys-U18B tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 29 Jun 20

Channel Islands Flag
Victoria College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Jun 20

Trinity Schools Finals Day NCanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section