School Crest
Aquinas College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Aquinas College
58 Mount Henry Road
SALTER POINT
Australia
WA 6152
Tel: (08) 9450 0600
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Fri 31 Jan 20

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 7 Feb 20

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 8 Feb 20

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Feb 20

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
15 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 6 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost by
105 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Oct 20

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Nov 20

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
3 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Nov 20

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Nov 20

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section