School Crest
Cathedral School, Llandaff
Cricket 1st XI

Cathedral School, Llandaff
Cardiff Road
CARDIFF
Glamorgan
CF5 2YH
Tel: 02920563179
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:30
Fri 17 Apr 20

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapNCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 19 Apr 20

England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Thu 23 Apr 20

Cardiff Metropolitan University Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 27 Apr 20

Sophia Gardens Public Schools Tournament Venue MapNCancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 30 Apr 20

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapACanc30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 3 May 20

HMC T20 Venue MapNCancHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 7 May 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 14 May 20

England Flag
Clifton High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 22 May 20

Newport CC Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 19 Jun 20

Lisvane CC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 21 Jun 20

Cathedral Schools 1st XI Festival Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Mon 22 Jun 20

Cathedral Schools 1st XI Festival Venue MapNtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 3 Jul 20

St Fagans CC Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 4 Jul 20

Old Llandavians Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 9 Jul 20

The Forty Club Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section