School Crest
Hale School, Perth
Cricket 1st XI

Hale School, Perth
Hale Road
PERTH
Australia
WA 6019
Tel: +61 8 9347 0184
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 15 Feb 20

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Feb 20

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon by
15 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 20 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 28 Mar 20

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Oct 20

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost by
44 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Oct 20

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 31 Oct 20

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Nov 20

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapAWon by
34 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Nov 20

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Nov 20

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section