School Crest
Hilton College
Cricket 1st XI

Hilton College
Private Bag 6001
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27-33-383 0100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Thu 9 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege NAbdIndependent Schools Festival U19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 10 Jan 20

Zimbabwe Flag
Falcon College Venue MapNAbdIndependent Schools Festival U19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 11 Jan 20

Zimbabwe Flag
St John's College, Zimbabwe NWon by
9 wickets
Independent Schools Festival U19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 18 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapAWon by
50 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 28 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Treverton College tbcWon by
10 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 29 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 29 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 1 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 8 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapACancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 20 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapNtbcCSA T20 cricket regionalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 27 Feb 20

St Stithians college Venue MapNtbcDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 28 Feb 20

St Andrews Venue MapNtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Feb 20

Michaelhouse Venue MapNtbc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 1 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section