School Crest
Kearsney College
Cricket 1st XI

Kearsney College
25 Old Main Road
OUTER WEST DURBAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 31 765 9600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 8 Jan 20

Zimbabwe Flag
St John's College, Zimbabwe Venue MapNWon by
101 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 9 Jan 20

KZN Inland Cricket Academy Venue MapNWon by
44 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Fri 10 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege Venue MapNWon by
8 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 18 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 25 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapAWon by
97 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 30 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Thomas More College Venue MapHWon by
104 runs
Coca Cola T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 31 Jan 20

Northwood School Venue MapHWon by
53 runs
Coca Cola T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Fri 31 Jan 20

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapHWon by
25 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 1 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 20 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapNWon by
5 wickets
CSA T20 cricket regionalsTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 22 Feb 20

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Fri 6 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 6 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapNLost by
35 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) NLost by
4 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Mar 20

Queens High School Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 8 Mar 20

South Africa Flag
Waterkloof High School NWon by
38 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section