School Crest
Wellington College
Cricket 1st XI

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Thu 16 Apr 20

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 17 Apr 20

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 23 Apr 20

Free Foresters Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 25 Apr 20

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapACancCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 26 Apr 20

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHCancHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 26 Apr 20

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHCancESCA T20 - Regional Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 30 Apr 20

Royal Logistic Corps Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 2 May 20

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 7 May 20

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 14 May 20

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 May 20

Whitgift School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 22 May 20

OWCC Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 23 May 20

OWCC Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 6 Jun 20

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHCancTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 Jun 20

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHCancCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 18 Jun 20

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 Jun 20

Eton College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 21 Jun 20

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHCanc2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 24 Jun 20

Bishops Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 25 Jun 20

Scotch College Venue MapHCancOn TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 29 Jun 20

NA Venue MapHCancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 29 Jun 20

tbc Venue MapHCancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 30 Jun 20

tbc Venue MapHCancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 30 Jun 20

tbc Venue MapHCancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 1 Jul 20

tbc Venue MapHCancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 1 Jul 20

tbc Venue MapHCancFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section