School Crest
Summer Fields School
Cricket Boys-U13A

Summer Fields School
Mayfield Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 7EN
Tel: 01865 454 433
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapALost by
46 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 May 19

England Flag
Lambrook School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Elstree School Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 May 19

England Flag
Winchester House School Venue MapNWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Ludgrove School Venue MapALost by
60 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Cothill House Venue MapAWon by
3 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Jun 19

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapALost by
32 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Jun 19

England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
Cheam School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 1 Jul 19

Rokeby Six-a-side Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section