School Crest
Dragon School
Cricket 1st XI

Dragon School
Bardwell Road
OXFORD
Oxfordshire
OX2 6SS
Tel: 01865 315411
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Winchester House School Venue MapHWon by
47 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Cothill House Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 7 May 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon by
50 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 May 19

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapAWon by
8 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 15 May 19

England Flag
Caldicott Preparatory School Venue MapAWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapAWon by
73 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 May 19

England Flag
Cheam School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Jun 19

England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Jun 19

Fathers Venue MapHWon by
5 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 3 Jul 19

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Boys-U14A Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section