School Crest
Kingswood College
Cricket 1st XI

Kingswood College
Burton Street
GRAHAMSTOWN
Eastern Cape
6139
Tel: +27 (0) 46 603 6600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHLost by
31 runs
Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHLost by
137 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 24 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School NWon by
6 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapALost by
2 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Hudson Park High School Venue MapAWon by
10 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 11 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapACanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 25 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHLost by
42 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 26 Oct 19

Queens College Venue MapHWon by
5 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 1 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHLost by
99 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 15 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
Graeme College Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Area Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section