School Crest
Cathedral School, Llandaff
Cricket 1st XI

Cathedral School, Llandaff
Cardiff Road
CARDIFF
Glamorgan
CF5 2YH
Tel: 02920563179
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Thu 18 Apr 19

England Flag
Dean Close School NWon by
11 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 24 Apr 19

England Flag
Millfield School Boys-U17A Venue MapAAbd35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Thu 25 Apr 19

Cardiff Met CC Venue MapHAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 2 May 19

Cardiff Met CC Venue MapH FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Tue 7 May 19

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapHLost by
10 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Thu 9 May 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 May 19

Wales Flag
Monmouth School for Boys Venue MapALost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 21 Jun 19

Lisvane CC Academy Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 23 Jun 19

Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapALost by
1 run
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 23 Jun 19

King's Rochester NWon by
10 wickets
Cathedral School's T20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 24 Jun 19

England Flag
Hereford Cathedral School Venue MapAtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 26 Jun 19

100 Ball 1st XI Festival Venue MapNtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 6 Jul 19

Mitres XI Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Classic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section