School Crest
King Edward VI School, Stratford
Cricket 1st XI

King Edward VI School, Stratford
Church Street
STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
Warwickshire
CV37 6HB
Tel: 01789293351
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
40 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapAWon by
15 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 7 May 19

Rugby School Boys-U17A Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 8 May 19

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapACanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 10 May 19

Geoff Calcott Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 12 May 19

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 15 May 19

Warwick School Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 22 May 19

England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapACanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 12 Jun 19

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Boys-U18B Venue MapACanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 18 Jun 19

South and City College BHM Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 23 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 28 Jun 19

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHLost by
15 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Jun 19

England Flag
Pate's Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
82 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 3 Jul 19

Sydney Grammar School Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 5 Jul 19

Benefactors Venue MapHWon by
26 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section