School Crest
The King's School, Worcester
Cricket Boys-U18A

The King's School, Worcester
5 College Green
WORCESTER
Worcestershire
WR1 2LL
Tel: 01905 721700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Tue 23 Apr 19

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 24 Apr 19

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 25 Apr 19

England Flag
Dean Close School Venue MapALost by
16 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Millfield School Boys-U18B Venue MapHLost by
97 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sun 5 May 19

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapNWon by
5 wickets
National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 May 19

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHPostChesterton CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 May 19

Wales Flag
Monmouth School for Boys Venue MapAWon by
59 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Fri 7 Jun 19

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapHPostHMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapACanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jun 19

England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Fri 14 Jun 19

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapHPostHMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
RGS Worcester Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 17 Jun 19

Gentlemen of Worcestershire Venue MapHCanc40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 17 Jun 19

England Flag
Wycliffe College Venue MapAWon by
60 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 18 Jun 19

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapALost by
50 runs
ESCA T20 - Regional FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Wed 19 Jun 19

England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon by
8 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 24 Jun 19

St. Peter's, Australia Venue MapHLost by
40 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 25 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 26 Jun 19

Denstone College Venue MapALost by
84 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 2 Jul 19

England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
98 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 4 Jul 19

Old Vigornians Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section