School Crest
Nottingham High School
Cricket Boys - 1st XI

Nottingham High School
Waverley Mount
NOTTINGHAM
Nottinghamshire
NG7 4ED
Tel: 0115 8452248
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Tue 16 Apr 19

Internal Practise Match Venue MapHCancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Thu 18 Apr 19

Nottinghamshire CCC U15's Venue MapHWon by
89 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:15
Mon 29 Apr 19

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapALost by
9 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 1 May 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
35 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Loughborough Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
15 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 18 May 19

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapACanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Jun 19

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHCanc20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 15 Jun 19

Old Nottinghamians (Jack Peirce XI) Venue MapHAbd40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 19 Jun 19

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
80 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Jun 19

England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost by
90 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 26 Jun 19

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 28 Jun 19

Warwick School Venue MapNWon by
3 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 28 Jun 19

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapNWon by
2 wickets
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 28 Jun 19

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapNWon by
1 run
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 28 Jun 19

England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAWon by
15 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 28 Jun 19

England Flag
Bablake School Venue MapNWon by
26 runs
Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 28 Jun 19

England Flag
Queen Mary's Grammar School Venue MapNWon by
0 runs
Tournament FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 1 Jul 19

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 2 Jul 19

England Flag
The King's School, Chester Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 2 Jul 19

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 3 Jul 19

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHWon by
75 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section