School Crest
Bishops
Cricket 1st XI

Bishops
Campground Road
CAPE TOWN
Western Cape

Tel: +27 21 659 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Tue 8 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHLost by
3 runs
Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Wed 9 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon by
97 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 10 Jan 19

Australia Flag
Scotch College tbcWon by
9 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 11 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHLost by
100 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 18 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Pearson High School Venue MapALost by
10 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 20 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Woodridge College Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapAWon by
60 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Paarl Boys High School Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Paarl Gimnasium Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 6 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Pinelands High School Venue MapHWon by
136 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHWon by
106 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Mon 18 Feb 19

Shrewsbury School Venue MapHWon by
79 runs
45/45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 21 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapN>>>2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 22 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapNWon by
7 wickets
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Helpmekaar Kollege Venue MapNLost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 24 Feb 19

Zimbabwe Flag
St John's College, Zimbabwe Venue MapNWon by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Wed 27 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Paarl Boys High School Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 1 Mar 19

OD Union Venue MapHLost by
2 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapADrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Paul Roos Gymnasium Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) tbcLost by
146 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Fri 25 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapHCanc45/45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 1 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
Pinelands High School Venue MapHWon by
88 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapHWon by
64 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section