School Crest
Wesley College
Cricket Boys-U18A

Wesley College
Corner of Coode and Angelo Street
SOUTH PERTH
Australia
WA 6151
Tel: +61 8 9368 8000
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 15 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAWon by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
122 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:45
Mon 8 Jul 19

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapNLost by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Oct 19

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section