School Crest
Scotch College
Cricket 1st XI

Scotch College
76 Shenton Road
SWANBOURNE
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 93836800
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 9 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapNLost by
6 wickets
Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 10 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College tbcLost by
9 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 11 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NLost by
94 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 14 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapALost by
79 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Thomas More College Venue MapAAbd20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 8 Feb 19

Hale School, Perth Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Fri 15 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost by
63 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
40 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 8 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Wed 9 Oct 19

Hale School, Perth Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Thu 10 Oct 19

Scots College Sydney Venue MapHLost by
16 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 14 Oct 19

Belridge Academy Venue MapAWon by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Oct 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Oct 19

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAWon by
50 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
38 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHWon by
60 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost by
53 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 30 Nov 19

Bye tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section