School Crest
Guildford Grammar School
Cricket Boys 1st XI

Guildford Grammar School
11 Terrace Road
GUILDFORD
Australia
WA 6935
Tel: (+61 8) 9377 8528 / (+61 8) 9377 8548
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 9 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHWon by
183 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 22 Feb 19

Scotch College Venue MapA Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Feb 19

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost by
40 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 8 Mar 19

Hale School, Perth Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 15 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapA Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost by
107 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Mar 19

BYE - NO FIXTURE tbc Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 29 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapH Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Mar 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
162 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Oct 19

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Oct 19

Australia Flag
Christ Church Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost by
141 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 16 Nov 19

BYE - NO FIXTURE tbc Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Nov 19

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 9 Dec 19

Canon Hill Anglican College Brisbane Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section