School Crest
Wellington College
Cricket 1st XI

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 13 Feb 19

Hilton College Venue MapAAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 14 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 15 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sun 17 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAWon by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 18 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Tue 19 Feb 19

Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
45/45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 21 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Paarl Boys High School Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Fri 22 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapALost by
35 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 17 Apr 19

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost by
15 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 18 Apr 19

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapAWon by
137 runs
Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 25 Apr 19

Free Foresters Venue MapHWon by
173 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 27 Apr 19

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sun 28 Apr 19

tbc AWon by
7 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 2 May 19

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 4 May 19

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 11 May 19

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 16 May 19

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 17 May 19

Magdalen College School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 18 May 19

Whitgift School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 24 May 19

OWCC Venue MapHTie20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 25 May 19

OWCC Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 8 Jun 19

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapAAbdTournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:45
Fri 14 Jun 19

England Flag
Dauntsey's School Venue MapNLost by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 15 Jun 19

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAAbdCowdrey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 20 Jun 19

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Jun 19

Eton College Venue MapALost by
37 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 23 Jun 19

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 26 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHWon by
142 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 27 Jun 19

Australia Flag
Melbourne Grammar School tbcWon by
6 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 27 Jun 19

Ivanhoe Venue MapHWon by
104 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 1 Jul 19

BOWS AtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Mon 1 Jul 19

England Flag
Sedbergh School NLost by
98 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 2 Jul 19

Brighton College AWon by
5 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Wed 3 Jul 19

Oakham School AWon by
6 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section