School Crest
Hilton College
Cricket 1st XI

Hilton College
Private Bag 6001
HILTON
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27-33-383 0100
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Wed 9 Jan 19

Rondebosch Venue MapALost by
80 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 10 Jan 19

St Johns Harare Venue MapAWon by
131 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 10 Jan 19

Falcon College Venue MapAWon by
134 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 11 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapAWon by
100 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Thu 17 Jan 19

Australia Flag
The Scots College Venue MapHWon by
56 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapALost by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHAbdDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapAWon by
107 runs
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 7 Feb 19

St Dominic's Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 8 Feb 19

T20 - Semi Final Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 9 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapACancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 22 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapNDrawIndependent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 23 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda Venue MapAWon by
58 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sun 24 Feb 19

Helpmakaar Venue MapAWon by
98 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 3 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapNLost by
29 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 7 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapHWon by
19 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 12 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapNWon by
50 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Afrikaanse Hoër Seunskool (Affies) Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 22 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 23 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapHWon by
8 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 24 Sep 19

St Stithians College Venue MapHWon by
33 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 3 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapNWon by
85 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 5 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapAWon by
14 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 10 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapNLost by
7 wickets
Night series FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapHWon by
195 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 19 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 26 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapAWon by
8 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 9 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section