School Crest
Michaelhouse
Cricket 1st XI

Michaelhouse

BALGOWAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 33 234 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Wed 9 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Bishops Diocesan College Venue MapALost by
97 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 10 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
St David's Marist Inanda NWon by
166 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapAWon by
83 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 7 Feb 19

CSA T20 Dundee Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Fri 8 Feb 19

CSA semi final Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 14 Feb 19

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHCancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Thu 21 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapNDraw2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 22 Feb 19

St John's College Venue MapNDrawFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Feb 19

Malvern College tbcWon by
6 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 24 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Uplands College tbcWon by
55 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Aug 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 7 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Kearsney College Venue MapALost by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Sep 19

MHS old Boys Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys NLost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 22 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School NAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 23 Sep 19

CSA TAP NWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 24 Sep 19

South Africa Flag
Hudson Park High School NWon by
30 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 2 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 3 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapNLost by
85 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Treverton College Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 12 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 16 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Weston Agricultural College Venue MapHWon by
159 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Oct 19

Helpmekaar Venue MapHWon by
12 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 26 Oct 19

South Africa Flag
Clifton School Venue MapALost by
24 runs
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 9 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 16 Nov 19

South Africa Flag
Westville Boys' High School Venue MapHLost by
95 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section