School Crest
Churcher's College
Cricket Boys-U13B

Churcher's College
London Road
PETERSFIELD
Hampshire
GU31 4AS
Tel: 01730 263033
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 21 Apr 18

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:40
Mon 23 Apr 18

England Flag
Perins School Venue MapHWon by
42 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 5 May 18

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 9 May 18

England Flag
Bedales School Venue MapALost by
33 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 May 18

England Flag
Hampshire Collegiate School Venue MapAWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 May 18

England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Jun 18

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 16 Jun 18

St John's College, Southsea Venue MapAWon by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 18 Jun 18

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
35 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 23 Jun 18

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHTieTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section