School Crest
The Portsmouth Grammar School
Cricket Boys-U13B

The Portsmouth Grammar School
High Street
PORTSMOUTH
Hampshire
PO1 2LN
Tel: 023 92360036
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 21 Apr 18

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:15
Sat 28 Apr 18

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 5 May 18

England Flag
Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHLost by
9 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 May 18

Cranleigh Preparatory School Venue MapALost by
31 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 May 18

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapAWon by
25 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 24 May 18

England Flag
Mayville High School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 9 Jun 18

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 16 Jun 18

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost by
36 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 18 Jun 18

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapALost by
35 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 23 Jun 18

Kingston Grammar School Venue MapHTieTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 27 Jun 18

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapAWon by
87 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Jun 18

England Flag
King Edward's Witley Venue MapHLost by
22 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section