School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 14 Apr 18

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sun 15 Apr 18

England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:15
Sat 21 Apr 18

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapALost by
16 runs
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 25 Apr 18

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAAbd20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 27 Apr 18

House Cricket Venue MapHCancClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 28 Apr 18

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sun 29 Apr 18

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapALost by
15 runs
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sun 29 Apr 18

England Flag
Cranleigh School NLost by
10 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 2 May 18

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAPost20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 5 May 18

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 7 May 18

Reigate Priory CC Venue MapAPost20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 May 18

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 May 18

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapAAbd45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Fri 18 May 18

Old Reigatian's Venue MapHLost by
9 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 May 18

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 9 Jun 18

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 16 Jun 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHLost by
164 runs
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 21 Jun 18

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHDrawDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Jun 18

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
45 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Mon 25 Jun 18

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Mon 25 Jun 18

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapH>>>Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 25 Jun 18

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 30 Jun 18

England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHCancLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section