School Crest
Dubai College
Cricket 1st XI

Dubai College
PO Box 837
DUBAI
UAE

Tel: +971 4 3999 111
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

LCCC Venue MapHLost by
36 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 27 Oct 17

Midland Academy Venue MapHLost by
155 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 4 Nov 17

UAE Flag
Dubai English Speaking College (DESC) Venue MapHWon by
8 runs
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Jan 18

UAE Flag
Jumeirah College, Dubai Venue MapHLost by
3 runs
DASSA Hardball LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 27 Jan 18

UAE Flag
Dubai English Speaking College (DESC) Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
DASSA Hardball LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 3 Feb 18

DESC VS JC Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 12 Feb 18

Kings Canterbury Venue MapHWon by
65 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 12 Feb 18

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHWon by
64 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 13 Feb 18

Reading Blue coats Venue MapHLost by
1 run
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Thu 15 Feb 18

Ashville Venue MapHLost by
7 runs
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 9 Mar 18

UAE Flag
Dubai International Academy Venue MapHLost by
11 runs
DASSA Hardball League - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Mar 18

tbc Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
County Cup 3rd Place PlayoffTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Mar 18

UAE Flag
Repton School, Dubai Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
DASSA Hardball League - 3rd/4th Play-offTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 10 Mar 18

tbc Venue MapHDrawTournament FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Mar 18

UAE Flag
Dubai English Speaking College (DESC) Venue MapHWon by
109 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Tue 3 Apr 18

winchester Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 14 Apr 18

DC Sixers Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 27 Apr 18

Teachers vs Boys in Blues Venue MapHWon by
0 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section