School Crest
Wellington College
Cricket 1st XI

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Thu 12 Apr 18

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 13 Apr 18

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapACancPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 19 Apr 18

Free Foresters Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 Apr 18

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 25 Apr 18

Christ's College, NZ Venue MapHWon by
148 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 26 Apr 18

Royal Logistic Corps Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 28 Apr 18

Whitgift School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 29 Apr 18

Reading Blue Coat School Venue MapHCancHMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 29 Apr 18

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 3 May 18

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon by
59 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 5 May 18

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon by
194 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 10 May 18

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 May 18

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 15 May 18

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost by
38 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 19 May 18

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 25 May 18

OWCC Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 26 May 18

OWCC Venue MapHLost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 9 Jun 18

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon by
117 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 9 Jun 18

Eton College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Jun 18

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 21 Jun 18

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 Jun 18

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHLost by
32 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sun 24 Jun 18

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 27 Jun 18

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapHLost by
117 runs
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 28 Jun 18

Aitchison College, Lahore Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 2 Jul 18

Oakham School ALost by
71 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 3 Jul 18

Brighton College AWon by
53 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 4 Jul 18

Sedbergh School ALost by
6 wickets
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section