School Crest
Christ Church Grammar School
Cricket 1st XI

Christ Church Grammar School
Queenslea Drive
CLAREMONT
Australia
WA 6010
Tel: +61 8 9442 1736
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Fri 3 Feb 17

Internal Matches Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 10 Feb 17

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAWon by
70 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 11 Feb 17

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapAWon by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 17 Feb 17

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 18 Feb 17

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapALost by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 24 Feb 17

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 25 Feb 17

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapHWon by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 10 Mar 17

Training Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 17 Mar 17

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:45
Sat 18 Mar 17

Australia Flag
Scotch College Venue MapADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 24 Mar 17

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Mar 17

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapHLost by
69 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 31 Mar 17

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 1 Apr 17

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 14 Oct 17

Australia Flag
Guildford Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
115 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 Oct 17

Australia Flag
Aquinas College Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 28 Oct 17

Australia Flag
Hale School, Perth Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 4 Nov 17

Australia Flag
Wesley College Venue MapALost by
4 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Nov 17

Australia Flag
Trinity College Venue MapALost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section