School Crest
Bradfield College
Cricket 1st XI

Bradfield College

BRADFIELD
Berkshire
RG7 6AU
Tel: 0118 964 4539
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Mon 17 Apr 17

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon by
3 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Apr 17

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sun 23 Apr 17

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sun 23 Apr 17

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 29 Apr 17

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
DeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 4 May 17

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapAWon by
2 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 6 May 17

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHWon by
9 wickets
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Fri 12 May 17

England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 13 May 17

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost by
47 runs
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 18 May 17

Free Foresters Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 20 May 17

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 23 May 17

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapNLost by
2 runs
HMC T20 - Regional FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 25 May 17

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapAWon by
51 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 9 Jun 17

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHWon by
2 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 10 Jun 17

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon by
28 runs
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 15 Jun 17

The Butterflies CC Venue MapHWon by
148 runs
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 17 Jun 17

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost by
5 wickets
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 22 Jun 17

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 24 Jun 17

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapALost by
59 runs
John Harvey CupTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 27 Jun 17

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
2 daysTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 1 Jul 17

Bradfield Waifs Venue MapHWon by
54 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section