School Crest
Dubai College
Cricket 1st XI

Dubai College
PO Box 837
DUBAI
UAE

Tel: +971 4 3999 111
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:00
Wed 12 Oct 16

Icc Academy AWon by
10 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Nov 16

ICC Academy Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 6 Jan 17

Old Boys Venue MapHLost by
85 runs
OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 7 Jan 17

UAE Flag
Dubai English Speaking College (DESC) Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 21 Jan 17

UAE Flag
Jumeirah College, Dubai Venue MapHLost by
34 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Fri 10 Feb 17

UAE Flag
Dubai International Academy Venue MapHLost by
80 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 14 Feb 17

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost by
40 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 17 Feb 17

Wellington Venue MapHLost by
106 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 11 Mar 17

ICC Cricket Academy ALost by
6 runs
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 18 Mar 17

ICC Academy Venue MapHLost by
3 wickets
40 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 3 Apr 17

Bedford School NLost by
18 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 4 Apr 17

Stowe Venue MapALost by
89 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 6 Apr 17

Zayed Academy Venue MapHWon by
24 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 7 Apr 17

Oakham Venue MapHLost by
83 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Fri 21 Apr 17

Loose Cannons CC Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 29 Apr 17

DC Sixers Venue MapHWon by
0 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Apr 17

UAE Flag
Dubai International Academy Venue MapHWon by
0 runs
Tournament Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Fri 5 May 17

boys in blue Venue MapHTie20 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section