School Crest
Michaelhouse
Cricket 1st XI

Michaelhouse

BALGOWAN
KwaZulu-Natal

Tel: +27 33 234 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:00
Wed 6 Jan 16

South Africa Flag
St John's College NDrawFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 23 Jan 16

South Africa Flag
Durban High School Venue MapALost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 30 Jan 16

South Africa Flag
Northwood School Venue MapHWon by
10 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 6 Feb 16

Maritzburg College ADrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 13 Feb 16

South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Feb 16

South Africa Flag
St John's College Venue MapAWon by
4 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 27 Feb 16

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Mar 16

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapALost by
50 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Sep 16

South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 10 Sep 16

Maritzburg Varsity Venue MapHCanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 17 Sep 16

Old Boys Venue MapHCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 1 Oct 16

South Africa Flag
Grey College Venue MapNAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 2 Oct 16

South Africa Flag
Pretoria Boys High School Venue MapNLost by
8 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 3 Oct 16

South Africa Flag
King Edward VII School NLost by
71 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Tue 4 Oct 16

South Africa Flag
Jeppe High School for Boys Venue MapNWon by
2 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 8 Oct 16

South Africa Flag
Clifton College Venue MapAWon by
5 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 15 Oct 16

South Africa Flag
Maritzburg College Venue MapHWon by
6 wickets
50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Oct 16

South Africa Flag
Glenwood High School Venue MapALost by
41 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 5 Nov 16

South Africa Flag
St Charles College Venue MapHWon by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 12 Nov 16

South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section