School Crest
Reigate Grammar School
Cricket Boys-U18A

Reigate Grammar School
Reigate Road
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0QS
Tel: 01737 222231
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 1 Jul 15

England Flag
St Benedict's School, Ealing tbcWon by
10 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Jul 15

England Flag
St Albans School tbcWon by
10 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Jul 15

England Flag
Shenfield High School tbcLost by
0 runs
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 1 Jul 15

England Flag
Bedford School tbcWon by
10 wickets
TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 9 Apr 16

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 11 Apr 16

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 16 Apr 16

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 20 Apr 16

Kingston Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
21 runs
Area Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 23 Apr 16

England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost by
1 run
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Apr 16

England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost by
6 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 30 Apr 16

England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapAWon by
4 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 7 May 16

England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapALost by
57 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 14 May 16

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 21 May 16

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost by
0 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Jun 16

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon by
0 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Fri 24 Jun 16

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jun 16

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapHLost by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 27 Jun 16

England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapNLost by
8 wickets
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Mon 27 Jun 16

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapNWon by
10 wickets
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Mon 27 Jun 16

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapNWon by
4 wickets
Trinity 20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section