School Crest
Churcher's College
Cricket 1st XI

Churcher's College
London Road
PETERSFIELD
Hampshire
GU31 4AS
Tel: 01730 263033
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 20 Apr 16

England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapHWon by
5 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Apr 16

England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapHWon by
49 runs
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 30 Apr 16

England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon by
134 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 7 May 16

England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapALost by
7 wickets
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 14 May 16

England Flag
Halliford School Venue MapHLost by
5 wickets
25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 21 May 16

England Flag
Hampshire Collegiate School Venue MapHWon by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 21 May 16

England Flag
Ryde School with Upper Chine Venue MapACanc25 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 11 Jun 16

England Flag
King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapALost by
90 runs
30 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 18 Jun 16

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon by
105 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 25 Jun 16

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon by
2 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Jul 16

O C C Venue MapHDrawTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section