School Crest
Wellington College
Cricket 1st XI

Wellington College
Duke's Ride
CROWTHORNE
Berkshire
RG45 7PU
Tel: 01344 444000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Thu 14 Apr 16

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAAbdPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Fri 15 Apr 16

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAAbdPre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 20 Apr 16

Free Foresters Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 23 Apr 16

England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapAWon by
140 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sun 24 Apr 16

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon by
9 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 28 Apr 16

Royal Logistic Corps Cricket Club Venue MapHWon by
8 runs
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 30 Apr 16

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost by
4 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 3 May 16

England Flag
Winchester College Venue MapHWon by
8 wickets
HMC T20 - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 5 May 16

England Flag
Bradfield College Venue MapACanc20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 7 May 16

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAWon by
281 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 May 16

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon by
16 runs
HMC T20 - Regional FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 May 16

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost by
7 wickets
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:30
Fri 27 May 16

OWCC Venue MapHWon by
5 wickets
20/20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 28 May 16

OWCC Venue MapHWon by
88 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jun 16

Whitgift School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 11 Jun 16

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapAAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 18 Jun 16

England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapHLost by
74 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 22 Jun 16

South Africa Flag
Grey High School Venue MapHLost by
85 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 23 Jun 16

England Flag
Marylebone Cricket Club (MCC) Venue MapHCancDeclarationTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 25 Jun 16

England Flag
Charterhouse Venue MapHWon by
107 runs
Tournament Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 27 Jun 16

England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapHCanc50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 27 Jun 16

England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost by
8 wickets
National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Tue 28 Jun 16

South Africa Flag
St Albans College, Pretoria Venue MapHAbdFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Wed 29 Jun 16

Xavier College Venue MapHAbd50 OversTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Thu 30 Jun 16

Scotch College Venue MapHLost by
3 runs
Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Mon 4 Jul 16

Sedbergh Venue MapHLost by
1 wicket
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Tue 5 Jul 16

Brighton Venue MapHWon by
56 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Wed 6 Jul 16

Oakham Venue MapHWon by
153 runs
FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section